Det blir inget idag.

Inge bsb. nej. Inget.
Idag känner jag för inget.
Min mobil får ringa.
Orkar inte gå ut.
Inatt va så mysigt.
Älskar när du håller om mig.
Hela jag blir varm. trivs bäst i dina armar.
Sitter med dig i mina tankar.
Vet inte om jag ska gråta eller skratta.
kär i dig ju.
Varför kan jag inte säga till dig att jag tycker om dig.
JAG VÅGAR bara inte. fega fan.:(

Hittade min gamla kompis Adams myspace och hans låt kändes så jag nu....

You say - dont come to close we might go to far.
I say - are you afraid we might be if we´re as one?

You say - please say thoose lines they make me feel so good
I say - I cant wait til´ you´re not this far away

You say - please dont ever go you might take me on 
I say - please right me when I´m wrong just dont make the same misstakes I made


You say there was a time that was ment to be.
I say stop wasting lines and give yourself to me.


You say - everything was there and now you belong there to.
I say - all I ever am all I ever do leeds to you.

You say that once where on theres no going back
I say that on and on dont make to much of it.


You say - dont come to close we might go to far.
You say - if you come this close we might not be who we used to be no more


Pussar<3


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

RSS 2.0